Get a free book!

Join the “Specials” mailing list — absolutely free — and get a free copy of “SWAP” straight away
Welcome to the new-look website for Jeannie van Rompaey

Thank you for popping in to see it.

To celebrate the launch, I would like to offer you a FREE BOOK.

To claim it, CLICK HERE, leave your name and email address and you will receive a digital copy of SWAP. I hope you enjoy it.

As one of Jeannie’s SPECIALS you will have the opportunity to get more FREE BOOKS and occasional newsletters.

Do let me know the kind of books you enjoy reading.

If you are a writer, let me know what you are doing and maybe we can help each other promote our work.

Jeannie Van Rompaey

News Flash!!

Books by Jeannie van Rompaey:

My novel, GONE, has just been updated and re-published with a new cover and title.
(previously published as After.)

Also fresh off the press is the third book in the Oasis Series, RENAISSANCE.